Skip to content

Bitou Municipality Bursary South Africa Closing Date

Bitou Local Municipality is located within the Western Cape Province and falls under the jurisdiction of the Eden District Municipality. Bitou is a category B municipality that shares boundaries with the Eastern Cape together with George Municipality, Kou-Kamma Municipality, and Knysna Municipality.

The Municipality covers over 990 square kilometres of land situated between the Tsitsikamma Mountains and the Indian Ocean.

Read Also:

Bitou Municipality formerly known as Plettenberg Bay Municipality introduced the bursary scheme to enable academically strong youths with financial needs to excel. The bursary aims to promote youth development within the district.

Applicants who are interested in applying for the bursary are required to read the entry requirements and make sure they qualify before applying.

Bitou Municipality Bursary South Africa Closing Date

The deadline for Bitou Municipality bursary applications is January 26, 2024. Applications submitted after this date will not be accepted

To allow ample time to process the application, applicants are encouraged to begin their application process, review the requirements for their programme of interest and submit their application before the stipulated deadline.

Candidates on the shortlist will be notified within 2 months from the closing date. Should applicants not receive feedback within this timeframe, they should deem their application unsuccessful.

Read Also:

[ninja_form id=2]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *